National Drive Electric Week is presented by Plug In America Sierra Club Electric Auto Association
Nissan LEAF® is the exclusive automotive sponsor of National Drive Electric Week.
Silver Level Sponsor: CalETC
Bronze Level Sponsor: ClipperCreek

National Drive Electric Week 2017 - Webinars


April 27 Webinar: Generating Media Attention

Join experts from Plug In America, Resource Media and Sierra Club at this free webinar. Learn how to get the most out of communicating with the media to drive coverage, sponsorships and attendance! You'll get tips on how, where and when to distribute press releases, effective messaging, and more.

As always, we'll save some time at the end for you to ask questions and get the answers you need.

Registration

In order to accommodate as many people as possible across multiple time zones, we'll hold the webinar twice. They will have the same content, so you can choose to attend whichever time slot works best for you. Please only sign up for one as there are a limited number of attendees allowed.

Thursday, April 27th, 2017

Noon - 1:00 pm PDT / 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

- or -

Thursday, April 27th, 2017

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT / 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Registration Required


Previous webinars:

Other past webinar recordings are available on the Resources page.


National Drive Electric Week is presented by Plug In America Sierra Club Electric Auto Association
Nissan LEAF® is the exclusive automotive sponsor of National Drive Electric Week.
Silver Level Sponsor: CalETC
Bronze Level Sponsor: ClipperCreek

Local events will vary; they are independently organized.

© 2011-2017 by Plug In America, Sierra Club and Electric Auto Association
The Drive Electric logo, the term "National Drive Electric Week" and the three organizational logos are protected by copyright and trademark.
Use is granted only for promoting National Drive Electric Week events and are subject to the terms of the event agreement.